Ep. 8 - The Magic: The Gathering Episode

2:01:49
 
Megosztás
 

Manage episode 292358507 series 2899971
A sorozat szerzője: Hobbies + Happiness, akit a Player FM és a Player FM-közösség fedezett fel. A szerzői jogok tulajdonosa a kiadó, nem a Player FM, és a hangfájlt a kiadó osztja meg közvetlenül a saját szerveréről. A frissítések nyomonkövetéséhez koppints a Feliratkozás gombra, vagy másold be a feed URL-t egy másik podcast-appra.

Todays episode is all about Magic: The Gathering! Jim and I have talked quite a bit about Magic in previous episodes, but today we dedicate an entire episode around the game that we both enjoy so much. If you've never heard of Magic, or you're not the biggest fan of Magic, take heart! We hope there is still something for you on this episode of the Hobbies & Happiness podcast!

War of the Spark Cinematic: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=b5W9t62t10I

Check out the guys over at Team Covenant. They are producing quality content and doing great things for the tabletop hobby:

Find them on Twitter @teamcovenant, YouTube at www.youtube.com/user/CovenantTCG and check out their website at teamcovenant.com

Check out the article we mentioned at the beginning of this episode. Spell Casters, a 'Magic: The Gathering' Origin Story. The article can be found over on SeattleMet.com here.

Decklists:

Standard Mono Red (Aggro): https://www.mtggoldfish.com/archetype/standard-mono-red-aggro-eld#paper

Standard Dimir Rogues (Midrange): https://www.mtggoldfish.com/archetype/standard-dimir-rogues-eld#paper

Standard Sultai Ultimatum (Control): https://www.mtggoldfish.com/archetype/standard-sultai-control-eld#paper

Pioneer Mono Black (Aggro): https://www.mtggoldfish.com/archetype/mono-black-aggro-055fa223-7630-47bc-b54c-189543864b42#paper

Pioneer Rakdos Pyromancer (Midrange): https://www.mtggoldfish.com/archetype/pioneer-rakdos-pyromancer#paper

Pioneer Dimir Control (Control): https://www.mtggoldfish.com/archetype/dimir-control-ec117a77-27f3-46d7-9975-8114133341d6#paper

Modern Izzet Blitz Prowess (Aggro): https://www.mtggoldfish.com/archetype/modern-blitz#paper

Modern Jund (Midrange): https://www.mtggoldfish.com/archetype/jund#paper

Modern Esper Control (Control): https://www.mtggoldfish.com/archetype/esper-control-76ae2abf-cf6d-45f1-aec6-c04085130a05#paper

Modern Heliod Company (Combo): https://www.mtggoldfish.com/archetype/modern-heliod-company#paper

Find us on Twitter: @_dgcampbell, @jimmorganhnh

Find us on Instagram: @daniel.g.campbell, @jimmorganhnh

Email us with your gaming memories at hobbiesandhappiness@gmail.com

Join our Discord: https://discord.gg/pyBtxzKEaK

18 epizódok