Hands-On Photography (Audio)

Megosztás
 

Manage series 2608047
A sorozat szerzője: Leo Laporte, akit a Player FM és a Player FM-közösség fedezett fel. A szerzői jogok tulajdonosa a kiadó, nem a Player FM, és a hangfájlt a kiadó osztja meg közvetlenül a saját szerveréről. A frissítések nyomonkövetéséhez koppints a Feliratkozás gombra, vagy másold be a feed URL-t egy másik podcast-appra.
Ant Pruitt hosts Hands-On Photography showing how to create awesome photos with your camera. Hands-On Photography will help the beginner photographer or enthusiast get the most out of their camera. Even if it's a smartphone. Ant will share tips, tricks, and also challenges to encourage creative growth in your photography. Photography is more than mere megapixels. It's about the story, the community and the fun you have creating great images. New episodes every Thursday at 6:00pm Eastern / 3:00pm Pacific / 23:00 UTC.

154 epizódok